EAP Seminar

In Fall 2019, EAP is bringing in superstar professionals from across the energy industry to speak in our 1-credit seminar. Students in the EAP graduate certificate program are encouraged to enroll in this impactful class each Fall semester. In addition to learning about valuable professional skills, students will have the opportunity to network with the visiting professionals and EAP faculty.

The course (Env. Studies 900: Section 002 – Professional Skills in Energy Analysis and Policy) will be held from 11:00am to 12:00pm each Wednesday. If you have any questions about EAP or our Fall seminar, please contact EAP Program Coordinator Scott Williams.

EAP Seminar Speaker Schedule for Fall 2019

September 4 – Tracey Holloway: Gaylord Nelson Distinguished Professor and EAP Engagement Lead, UW–Madison

September 11– Paul Wilson: Grainger Professor of Nuclear Engineering and EAP Chair, UW–Madison

September 18 – David Nagel: Former Executive Vice President, BP America

September 25 – Maria Redmond: Director of the Office of Energy Innovation, Wisconsin Public Service Commission

October 2 – To Be Announced

October 9 – To Be Announced

October 16 – Josh Arnold: Associate Director – Energy, Navigant Consulting

October 23 – To Be Announced

October 30 – To Be Announced

November 6 – To Be Announced

November 13 – To Be Announced

November 20 – To Be Announced

November 27 – To Be Announced

December 4 – To Be Announced

December 11 – To Be Announced